Products tagged with 'Halo'

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Mega Bloks: Halo - Blue Series Banshee - 97202

Establish your army, build and expand your units with the Blue Series Banshee by Mega Bloks Halo! The Banshee is an extremely agile and versatile aircraft armed with twin plasma cannons and a fuel rod cannon. The Blue Series Banshee features an iconic Banshee and two Elites in a new cobalt blue color to claim victory for the Covenant!
€ 16,52

Mega Bloks: Halo - Brute Battle Pack - 97085

Establish your army, build and expand your units with the ODST Battle Unit by Mega Bloks Halo! The ODST Battle Unit pits an ODST and an active camo ODST against a Covenant Grunt and gold Hunter. Let the battle begin!
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Halo - Cauldron Clash - 97118

Welcome to the Cauldron Clash by Mega Bloks – a multi-player map on Requiem where the best troops mix it up in a fight for survival inside a Forerunner structure. Two new UNSC Marines are in tough against Promethean Knight, Watcher and Crawler that are programmed to defend its Forerunner secrets at any cost.
€ 53,67
Get  € 2  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Covenant Combat Cobalt Unit - 97084

Establish your army, build and expand your units with the Halo Covenant Combat Cobalt Unit by Mega Bloks! The Covenant Combat Cobalt Unit is a shock troop team that combines air-and-land assault. Consisting of a Brute, Brute Jump Pack, and two Grunts, the team can quickly overwhelm and neutralize enemies of the Covenant.

Ideal for children ages 8 and up!

Features:
•Covenant Cobalt Troopers: Brute, Jump Pack Brute, Grunt
•Covenant Active Camo Trooper: Grunt
•Accessories and Weapons include: Active Camo Needler, Needler, Mauler, Plasma Rifle, Jump Pack
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Halo - Flood Invasion - 97430

Prepare your army for battle as it faces one of its biggest threats with the Flood Invasion by Mega Bloks Halo! The Marines are defending the UNSC Control Station while being attacked on all sides by the Flood Tank Forms and infected Covenant Ghost. Use your Marines to combat the infected Covenant Ghost and seek out the Flood Carrier Forms to stop them before they explode and release their infectious spores! Features two new super-articulated UNSC Marines.
€ 41,28
Get  € 2  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Forerunner Weapons Pack - 97166

Use advanced technology to rule the universe with the Forerunner Weapons Pack by Mega Bloks Halo! The Forerunner Watcher supplies Promethean forces with a Suppressor, Scattershot, and Hard Light Shield.
€ 4,95

Mega Bloks: Halo - Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods - 97417

Build the universe with the Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods by Mega Bloks Halo! The Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODST) are elite special operations soldiers performing high-risk orbital drop-and-infiltration missions against key Covenant targets across the galaxy. In the seat of his drop pod, the silver ODST is equipped with a backpack and DMR, ready to conduct long range recon and ground surveillance before taking direct action against his target.
€ 3,71

Mega Bloks: Halo - Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods - 97418

Build the universe with the Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods by Mega Bloks Halo! The Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODST) are elite special operations soldiers performing high-risk orbital drop-and-infiltration missions against key Covenant targets across the galaxy. In the seat of his drop pod, the blue ODST is equipped with a backpack and Assault Rifle, ready to conduct long range recon and ground surveillance before taking direct action against his target.
€ 3,71

Mega Bloks: Halo - Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods - 97419

Build the universe with the Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods by Mega Bloks Halo! The Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODST) are elite special operations soldiers performing high-risk orbital drop-and-infiltration missions against key Covenant targets across the galaxy. In the seat of his drop pod, the green ODST is equipped with a backpack and Socom Pistol, ready to conduct long range recon and ground surveillance before taking direct action against his target.
€ 3,71

Mega Bloks: Halo - Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods - 97420

Build the universe with the Metallic Series ODST Drop Pods by Mega Bloks Halo! The Orbital Drop Shock Troopers (ODST) are elite special operations soldiers performing high-risk orbital drop-and-infiltration missions against key Covenant targets across the galaxy. In the seat of his drop pod, the red ODST is equipped with a backpack and Suppressed SMG, ready to conduct long range recon and ground surveillance before taking direct action against his target.
€ 3,71

Mega Bloks: Halo - Micro Action Figures Series 9 - 96978Z

Build the universe with Micro Action Figures Series 9 by Mega Bloks Halo! Each Hero Pack contains a fully armed micro action figure ready to jump into the fight! With 8 to collect, part of the adventure is finding out which hero has joined your battlefield! From common to ultra rare, a surprise Halo character is found in every Hero Pack! Collect them all and lead your forces to victory!
€ 4,04

Mega Bloks: Halo - Micro-Fleet Mantis Invasion - 97270

Build the universe with the Micro-Fleet Mantis Invasion, a new way to build and collect Mega Bloks Halo. The HRUNTING/YGGDRASIL Mark IX Armor Defense System is an armored defense exoskeleton commonly known as the Mantis. The highly maneuverable Mantis is capable of powerful frontal attacks with a heavy four-barrel machine gun on one arm and a multi-chamber high-explosives munitions launcher on the other.
€ 12,38

Mega Bloks: Halo - Micro-Fleet Warthog Attack - 97216

Build the universe with the Micro-Fleet Warthog Attack, a new way to build and collect Mega Bloks Halo. The UNSC M12R LAAV Warthog is a light anti-armor variant of the M12 Warthog. It is capable of traveling over challenging terrain and delivering a 6-rocket barrage at both air and ground targets.
€ 12,38

Mega Bloks: Halo - ODST Battle Pack - 97082

Establish your army, build and expand your units with the Brute Battle Unit by Mega Bloks Halo! The Brute Battle Unit pits a green UNSC Officer and UNSC Spartan in Security green against a Brute Chieftain and Brute Stalker in active camo armor. The fight is on!
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Halo - Orbital Banshee Blitz - 97010

Sounding just as frightening as its land counterpart, the Orbital Banshee is a one-man space craft of the Covenant. The Orbital Banshee is armed with twin Heavy Plasma Cannons and the devastating Fuel Rod Cannon for ship-to-ship dogfights. A single Automated Point-Defense Turret is the UNSC’s only hope in defending against this enemy.
€ 37,14
Get  € 1  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Police Air Support Hornet - 97429

Fight crime and protect the citizens of New Mombasa with the new Police Air Support Hornet by Mega Bloks Halo! This fully buildable New Mombasa Police Department Hornet is a versatile aircraft with twin turbine engines and opening cockpit. Features two new super-articulated micro action figures with customizable armor. The NMPD Pilot and Trooper’s dual mission is to safeguard all of their citizens and combat Covenant invaders!
€ 27,26
Get  € 1  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - UNSC Anti-Armor Cobra - 97139

Establish your army, build and expand your units with the UNSC Anti-Armor Cobra by Mega Bloks Halo!
€ 37,18
Get  € 1  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - UNSC Attack Mantis - 97450

Prepare for victory with the UNSC Attack Mantis by Mega Bloks Halo! The wireless control lets you activate the Mantis’ heavy machine gun and fire five-shot rocket launchers to destroy enemy targets. This armor defense system will allow you to dominate the battlefield.
€ 41,31
Get  € 2  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - UNSC Broadsword Midnight Strike - 97380

Dominate your target and claim victory with the UNSC Broadsword Midnight Strike by Mega Bloks Halo! With Master Chief in the cockpit, the incredible speed and firepower displayed by this F-41 fighter will dominate any mission. As the Didact attempts to wipe out humanity, you can be sure Cortana is finding a way to infiltrate Promethean forces and aid the Master Chief towards victory. The Broadsword is fully equipped with an integrated weapons rack, to ensure battle superiority. Includes an all-new super articulated Master Chief micro action figure, with a customizable armor system.
€ 52,05
Get  € 2  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - UNSC C&C Console - 97131

A UNSC Marine heads to the command and control console to alert troops of incoming Covenant forces. Prepare the UNSC for inbound hostile enemies with the Mega Bloks UNSC C&C Console.
€ 8,25

Produits taggés avec 'Halo'

Mode d'affichage
Trier par
Afficher par page

Mega Bloks: Halo - Banshee de la série bleue - 97202

Bâtis ton armée, et constitue et augmente tes unités grâce au Banshee de la série bleue par Halo Mega Bloks! Le Banshee est un avion extrêmement agile et polyvalent, armé de deux puissants canons à plasma et d’un canon à combustibles. Le pack Banshee série bleue comprend un Banshee emblématique et deux Elites de la nouvelle couleur bleu cobalt qui t'assurera la victoire au nom du Covenant!
€ 19,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Unité de combat Brute - 97085

L'Unité de combat ODST oppose un ODST et un ODST en tenue de camouflage actif contre un Grognard du Convenant et un Hunter Or. Place au combat!
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Combat dans le Cauldron - 97118

Bienvenue dans l'ensemble Combat dans le Cauldron de Mega Bloks – Une carte multijoueur de Requiem où les plus grands guerriers s'affrontent pour survivre à l'intérieur d'une structure Forerunner. Deux soldats du CSNU combattent un Guerrier Promethean, un Observateur Promethean et un Marcheur Promethean qui sont programmés pour protéger les secrets de la structure Forerunner à tout prix.
€ 64,95
Recevez  € 3  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Unité de combat cobalt du Covenant - 97084

Bâtissez votre armée, et constituez et augmentez vos unités grâce à l'Unité de combat cobalt du Covenant Halo de Mega Bloks! L'Unité de combat cobalt du Covenant est une équipe de troupes de choc capable d'entreprendre des assauts aériens et terrestres. Composée d'un Brute, d'un Brute avec équipement de saut et de deux Grognards, cette équipe est capable de surmener et de neutraliser rapidement les ennemis du Covenant.
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Invasion Flood - 97430

Préparez votre armée au combat, car elle fait face à l'une de ses plus grandes menaces avec l'Invasion Flood de Halo Mega Bloks! Les Marines défendent le poste de contrôle de l'UNSC, tout en étant attaqués de tous côtés par les Formes de tank Flood et le Covenant Ghost infecté. Utilisez vos Marines pour lutter contre le Covenant Ghost infecté et rechercher les Formes de transporteur Flood afin de les arrêter avant qu'ils n'explosent et libèrent leurs spores infectieuses! Disposant de deux nouveaux Marines de l'UNSC super articulés.
€ 49,95
Recevez  € 2  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Ensemble d'armes Forerunner - 97166

Utilisez une technologie avancée pour gouverner l'univers avec l'ensemble d'armes Forerunner! Le Forerunner Watcher approvisionne les forces Promethean avec un silencieux, un Scattershot et un bouclier de Hard Light.
€ 5,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Capsules d'atterrissage ODST série métallique - 97417

Construis l'univers avec les capsules d'atterrissage de la Série Métallique ODST par Halo Mega Bloks! Les Combattants ODST (Orbital Drop Shock Troopers) sont des soldats d'élite pour des opérations spéciales qui effectuent des missions d'infiltration orbitales à haut risque contre les cibles du Covenant à travers la galaxie. Aux manettes de sa capsule d'atterrissage, l'ODST argenté est équipé d'un sac à dos et d'un DMR, il est prêt à mener une reconnaissance de grande ampleur et une surveillance au sol avant d'exécuter une action directe contre sa cible.
€ 4,49

Mega Bloks: Halo - Capsules d'atterrissage ODST série métallique - 97418

Construis l'univers avec les capsules d'atterrissage de la Série Métallique ODST par Halo Mega Bloks! Les Combattants ODST (Orbital Drop Shock Troopers) sont des soldats d'élite pour des opérations spéciales qui effectuent des missions d'infiltration orbitales à haut risque contre les cibles du Covenant à travers la galaxie. Aux manettes de sa capsule d'atterrissage, l'ODST bleu est équipé d'un sac à dos et d'un fusil d'assaut, il est prêt à mener une reconnaissance de grande ampleur et une surveillance au sol avant d'exécuter une action directe contre sa cible.
€ 4,49

Mega Bloks: Halo - Capsules d'atterrissage ODST série métallique - 97419

Construis l'univers avec les capsules d'atterrissage de la Série Métallique ODST par Halo Mega Bloks! Les Combattants ODST (Orbital Drop Shock Troopers) sont des soldats d'élite pour des opérations spéciales qui effectuent des missions d'infiltration orbitales à haut risque contre les cibles du Covenant à travers la galaxie. Aux manettes de sa capsule d'atterrissage, l'ODST vert est équipé d'un sac à dos et d'un pistolet Socom, il est prêt à mener une reconnaissance de grande ampleur et une surveillance au sol avant d'exécuter une action directe contre sa cible.
€ 4,49

Mega Bloks: Halo - Capsules d'atterrissage ODST série métallique - 97420

Construis l'univers avec les capsules d'atterrissage de la Série Métallique ODST par Halo Mega Bloks! Les Combattants ODST (Orbital Drop Shock Troopers) sont des soldats d'élite pour des opérations spéciales qui effectuent des missions d'infiltration orbitales à haut risque contre les cibles du Covenant à travers la galaxie. Aux manettes de sa capsule d'atterrissage, l'ODST rouge est équipé d'un sac à dos et d'un SMG à canon scié, il est prêt à mener une reconnaissance de grande ampleur et une surveillance au sol avant d'exécuter une action directe contre sa cible.
€ 4,49

Mega Bloks: Halo - Figurines articulées en miniature série 9 - 96978Z

Construis l'univers avec les Figurines articulées en miniature série 9 par Halo Mega Bloks! Chaque Ensemble Héros contient une figurine articulée en miniature armée prête à prendre part au combat! Avec 8 héros à collectionner, l'aventure consiste à découvrir quel héros à rejoint le champ de bataille! De commun à ultra rare, un personnage Halo surprise se trouve dans chaque Ensemble Héros. Collectionne-les tous et amène tes unités jusqu'à la victoire! Lequel trouveras-tu?
€ 4,90

Mega Bloks: Halo - Invasion des Mantis de la flotte miniature - 97270

Construis l'univers avec l'Invasion des Mantis de la flotte miniature, une toute nouvelle façon de construire et collectionner par Halo Mega Bloks. Le HRUNTING/YGGDRASIL Mark IX Armor Defense System est un exosquelette de défense blindé communément appelé le Mantis. Le très agile Mantis est capable d'attaques frontales puissantes avec une mitrailleuse lourde à quatre canons sur un bras et un lance-explosifs à multichambre sur l'autre.
€ 14,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Attaque des Warthogs de la flotte miniature - 97216

Construis l'univers avec l'Attaque des Warthogs de la flotte miniature, une toute nouvelle façon de construire et collectionner par Halo Mega Bloks. Le Warthog M12 LAAV du CSNU est la version à armure légère du Warthog M12. Il est capable de se déplacer au-dessus de terrains difficiles et de lancer une barrière de 6 roquettes sur des cibles aériennes et terrestres.
€ 14,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Unité de combat ODST - 97082

L'Unité de combat Brute oppose un Officier vert de du CSNU et un Spartan de sécurité vert du CSNU contre un Brute Chieftain et un Brute Stalker en tenue de camouflage actif. Le combat a lieu maintenant!
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Halo - Orbital Banshee Blitz - 97010

Recréer des scènes de combat épiques entre le Pacte et du UNSC avec le Mega Bloks Halo Orbital Banshee Blitz. Construire le vaisseau spatial et lancer une attaque aérienne sur les forces du UNSC.
€ 44,95
Recevez  € 2  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Véhicule d'appui aérien Hornet - 97429

Luttez contre le crime et protégez les citoyens de New Mombasa avec le nouveau Véhicule d'appui aérien Hornet de Halo Mega Bloks! Ce Hornet entièrement constructible du service de police de New Mombasa est un avion polyvalent doté de deux moteurs à turbine et d'un cockpit qui s'ouvre. Disposant de deux nouvelles figurines en miniature super articulées dotées d'une armure personnalisable. La double mission du Pilote et du Combattant du NMPD est de sauvegarder l'ensemble de leurs citoyens et de lutter contre les envahisseurs du Covenant!
€ 32,99
Recevez  € 1  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Cobra antiblindé du CSNU - 97139

Bâtissez votre armée, et constituez et augmentez vos unités grâce au Cobra antiblindé du CSNU par Halo Mega Bloks!
€ 44,99
Recevez  € 2  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Mantis d'attaque du CSNU - 97450

Prépare-toi à la victoire avec le Mantis d'attaque du CSNU par Halo Mega Bloks! La commande sans fil permet d'activer l'arme automatique lourde du Mantis et le lance-roquettes à cinq tirs pour détruire les cibles ennemies. Ce système de défense te permettra de dominer le champ de bataille.
€ 49,99
Recevez  € 2  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Broadsword de l'UNSC - 97380

Dominez votre cible et soyez le vainqueur grâce au Broadsword de l'UNSC de Halo Mega Bloks! Avec le Master Chief dans le cockpit, l'incroyable vitesse et la puissance de tir affichée par ce chasseur F-41 domineront n'importe quelle mission. Lorsque le Didact tente d'anéantir l'humanité, vous pouvez être sûr que Cortana trouve un moyen d'infiltrer les forces Promethean et d'aider le Master Chief à gagner. Le Broadsword est entièrement équipé d'un arsenal intégré, pour garantir sa supériortité au cours du combat. Comprend une toute nouvelle figurine en miniature super articulée Master Chief, dotée d'un système d'armure personnalisable.
€ 62,99
Recevez  € 3  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Console de commande et de contrôle du CSNU - 97131

Un Marine du CSNU se rend à la console de commande et contrôle pour alerter les troupes de l'arrivée des Forces du Covenant. Préparez le CSNU aux hostilités grâce à la console de commande et de contrôle du CSNU de Mega Bloks.
€ 9,99