Products tagged with 'WoW'

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Colton - 91001

From World of Warcraft by Mega Bloks, build and customize Colton, the heroic Human Paladin, with interchangeable gear featuring the collectable Judgement Armor spaulders. Includes an Alliance buildable terrain inspired by the Human-inhabited Stormwind City.
€ 5,77

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Flying Machine & Flint - 91018

From World of Warcraft by Mega Bloks, build and customize the Alliance Flying Machine, a mechanical zoomer mount. Includes Flint, the tricky Gnome Rogue who rides his Flying Machine throughout Azeroth! Flint features interchangeable gear, including complete leather armor and dual-attack daggers.
€ 10,73

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Ironoak - 91002

From World of Warcraft by Mega Bloks, build and customize Ironoak, the elusive Night Elf Druid, with interchangeable gear featuring cool armor and spear. Includes an Alliance buildable terrain inspired by the Night Elf-inhabited Darnassus City.
€ 5,77

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Micro Action Figure Blind Pack Series 1 - 91100

From Mega Bloks World of Warcraft, add to your armies with the highly collectable Micro Action Figure Hero Packs Series 1.
€ 2,47

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Valoren - 91004

From World of Warcraft by Mega Bloks, build and customize Valoren, the powerful Blood Elf Priest, with interchangeable gear featuring majestic robes and staff. Includes a Horde buildable terrain inspired by the Blood Elf-inhabited Silvermoon City.
€ 5,77

Produits taggés avec 'WoW'

Mode d'affichage
Trier par
Afficher par page

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Colton - 91001

Directement de l'univers World of Warcraft de Mega Bloks, assemblez et personnalisez Colton, le Paladin Humain héroïque, grâce à son équipement interchangeable incluant des spallières de l'Armure du Jugement à collectionner. Comprend un terrain de l'Alliance assemblable et inspiré de la ville de Hurlevent habitée par les Humains.
€ 5,77

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Machine Volante & Flint - 91018

Directement de l'univers World of Warcraft de Mega Bloks, assemblez et personnalisez la machine volante de l'Alliance, un engin mécanique volant unique. Comprend Flint, le Rogue Nain astucieux, filant à toute allure dans les airs d'Azeroth à bord de sa machine volante! Flint est muni d'équipement interchangeable, dont une armure en cuir et des poignards lui permettant d'effectuer des attaques doubles.
€ 10,73

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Ironoak - 91002

Directement de l'univers World of Warcraft de Mega Bloks, assemblez et personnalisez Ironoak, le mystérieux Druide Elfe de la nuit, grâce à son équipement interchangeable incluant une armure et une lance uniques. Comprend un terrain de l'Alliance assemblable et inspiré de la ville de Darnassus habitée par les Elfes de la nuit.
€ 5,77

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Pack Surprise Micro Action Figurine Série 1 - 91100

Les figurines World of Warcraft à collectionner!
€ 2,47

Mega Bloks: World of Warcraft - Valoren - 91004

Directement de l'univers World of Warcraft de Mega Bloks, assemblez et personnalisez Valoren, la puissante Prêtresse Elfe de sang, grâce à son équipement interchangeable incluant des robes majestueuses et un bâton mystique. Comprend un terrain de la Horde assemblable et inspiré de la ville de Lune d'argent habitée par les Elfes de sang.
€ 5,77