Products tagged with 'Skylanders'

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Blast Zone Skylands Spinner - 95311

Choose your character and prepare to build, spin and smash your way to victory with the Blast Zone Skylands Spinner by Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Assemble the spinner, choose one of four interchangeable battle tips to match your battle strategy, place Blast Zone on top, and launch into the Frost Guard Battle Arena! Direct Blast Zone with your spinner controller and knock your opponent out of the arena to become the Skylands Spinner Champion!
€ 7,42

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Boss Tank Showdown - 95497

Evil Glumshanks bars the way to Kaos in his massive Boss Tank! Wash Buckler must try to take him down without losing a leg in the Boss Tank Showdown by Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Wash Buckler must use all of his Water powers and secret swapping ability to defeat Glumshanks and his tank. Duck Glumshanks’ cannon attack and watch it blast through the breakthrough wall, then use Wash Buckler’s mix-and-match capability to combine with any other Skylanders SWAP Force™ character and smash Glumshanks’ Boss Tank. Defeat Glumshanks and send a message to Kaos – the Skylanders won’t rest until the Darkness is finally defeated once and for all!
€ 12,38

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Champion Figure Pack - 95481

Three of Skylands’ mighty champions team up to take on the strongest minions of Kaos with the Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ Champion Figure Pack. Bash, Terrafin with a pirate hat and Freeze Blade make a mighty trio against the forces of darkness, hunting down the enemies of Skylands. Three buildable baseplates let you construct your own scene or add them to your existing Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ world for an all-new area to explore!
€ 10,73

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Chop Chop Hero Pack - 95495

Unleash the master of slice and dice as you drive back the forces of darkness with the Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ Chop Chop Hero Pack! Set Chop Chop loose to slash a path through Kaos’ minions. Highly collectible Chop Chop comes with a buildable baseplate with desert cactus and mining tools for your Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ collection.
€ 4,54

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Cynder Hero Pack - 95428

The Hero Pack with Metallic Cynder by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™ lets fans feel the awesome volts and lightning of Cynder as she leads the charge against an Arkeyan Crackler. Highly collectible Cynder is painted a metallic violet and the buildable Arkeyan Crackler comes with a base plate, table and red apple loot.
€ 4,54

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Eruptor's Battle Portal - 95437

Prepare to blaze a trail to victory with Eruptor’s Battle Portal by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™. Set this fire character on the Battle Portal with light up features and aim for the battle bumper to knock and collect loot items. Practice your battle skills in target or rebound mode or combine with the Ultimate Battle Arcade to compete with friends!
€ 12,31

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Frost Guard Battle Arcade - 95300

Grab your rip cord and prepare to duel with Skylanders SWAP Force™ characters with all NEW Battling Islands gameplay, with the Frost Guard Battle Arcade by Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™! Build your character’s elemental Battle Island spinner, place either Hoot Loop or Grilla Drilla on top and let ‘r rip into the Frost Guard Arcade! Use your Battle Island controller at the top of the rip cord and guide your character to knock your opponent out of the Arcade, or add a fun twist and use the buildable launchers to toss sheep right into the thick of battle! Build, Spin and Smash your way into becoming a Battle Island Champion!
€ 24,75
Get  € 1  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Gill Grunt's Battle Portal - 95438

Get ready to hose your opponent and raise your arms in victory with Gill Grunt’s Battle Portal by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™. Set this water character on the Battle Portal with light up features and aim for the battle bumper to knock and collect loot items. Practice your battle skills in target or rebound mode or combine with the Ultimate Battle Arcade to compete with friends!
€ 12,31

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Rattle Shake Skylands Spinner - 95312

Choose your character and prepare to build, spin and smash your way to victory with the Rattle Shake Skylands Spinner by Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Assemble the spinner, choose one of four interchangeable battle tips to match your battle strategy, place Rattle Shake on top, and launch into the Frost Guard Battle Arena! Direct Rattle Shake with your spinner controller and knock your opponent out of the arena to become the Skylands Spinner Champion!
€ 7,42

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Sharpfin's Jet Boat - 95301

Take to the seas with Sharpfin's Jet Boat from Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Join Blast Zone behind the wheel of Sharpfin's Jet Boat and hit high speeds with real spinning jet engines. When the Greebles close in on you, fire the working launcher or take the fight below deck with cool hidden hatches and secret rooms!
€ 28,88
Get  € 1  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Silver Eruptor Hero Pack - 95494

Steam, fume and show the forces of Kaos you’re born to burn with the Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ Silver Eruptor Hero Pack. Eruptor gets hot and burns the bad guys in a new silver color, blazing a path in silvery lava as he blasts the forces of darkness in gleaming fire. Highly collectible Eruptor comes with a buildable baseplate with oasis construction accessories and two pieces of loot for your Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™ collection.
€ 4,54

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Sky Turret Defense - 95408

Build up the barrier against Kaos’s minions with the Sky Turret Defense by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™! The buildable cannon with working launcher is commanded by the water Skylander Chill to destroy enemy targets from afar. When combat gets up-close and personal, her icy spear and shield make quick work of vanquishing foes.
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Stump Smash’s Battle Portal - 95474

Get smashing with Stump Smash’s Battle Portal by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™! With smash-activated lights, the Battle Portal is ready to bump through the Battle Arcade and collect lots of loot items. Practice your battle skills in target or rebound mode or combine with the Ultimate Battle Arcade to compete with friends!
€ 6,60

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Terrafin Hero Pack - 95429

The Hero Pack with Terrafin by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™ lets fans experience feeding time with Terrafin as he brings his fists of fury against a Root Runner and a Green Chompy. Highly collectible Terrafin comes with the Spiked Knuckles upgrade and the buildable Root Runner comes with a base plate.
€ 4,54

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Torpedo Launcher - 95306

There’s a gold rush in Skylands and it’ll take a Torpedo Launcher by Mega Bloks Skylanders to capture the loot. Trigger Happy, the gold loving gunslinger, has his sights on a shiny gold coin. The enemy has it well guarded, but they don’t stand a chance. Grab the micro dart launcher and practice shooting at the Chompy Mage target to blast the Blue Chompy into the air. Nothing stands between you and your gold!
€ 4,12

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Troll Tank Gun Down - 95420

Flameslinger readies his bow with a red-hot fire arrow and takes aim against a powerful Troll Tank with Troll Tank Gun Down by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™. The buildable Troll Tank is nearly invulnerable save for the large energy storage exposed on the back. Flameslinger’s expert archery skills will be needed to hit the target with his fire arrows and destroy the tank before it can unleash its powerful cannon on Skyland.
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Wash Buckler Skylands Spinner - 95309

Choose your character and prepare to build, spin and smash your way to victory with the Wash Buckler Skylands Spinner by Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Assemble the spinner, choose one of four interchangeable battle tips to match your battle strategy, place Wash Buckler on top and launch into the Frost Guard Battle Arena! Direct Wash Buckler with your spinner controller and knock your opponent out of the arena to become the Skylands Spinner Champion!
€ 7,42

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Zeppelin Air Ship Assault - 95415

Grab the cannon and take aim – Eye Brawl needs to shoot down an attacking Drow Zeppelin with Zeppelin Air Ship Assault by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™. The buildable Drow Zeppelin is an aerial menace to Skylanders everywhere. Eye-Brawl’s got his eye on it and needs to use his cannon to shoot the Zeppelin down to deal with the collectible translucent Troll Greasemonkey pilot.
€ 14,86

Mega Bloks: Skylanders Giants - Chop Chop's Battle Portal - 95434

Slice and dice your way to victory with Chop Chop’s Battle Portal by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™! Set this Undead Skylander on the Battle Portal with light up features and aim for the battle bumper to knock and collect loot items. Practice your battle skills in target or rebound mode or combine with the Ultimate Battle Arcade to compete with friends!
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Skylanders Giants - Drobot's Battle Portal - 95439

Prepare to grind gears and blast your way to the top with Drobot’s Battle Portal by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™. Set this tech character on the Battle Portal with light up features and aim for the battle bumper to knock and collect loot items. Practice your battle skills in target or rebound mode or combine with the Ultimate Battle Arcade to compete with friends!
€ 13,96

Produits taggés avec 'Skylanders'

Mode d'affichage
Trier par
Afficher par page

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Propulseur Skyland Blast Zone - 95311

Choisis ton personnage et prépare-toi à construire et te propulser jusqu'à la victoire avec le Propulseur Skyland Blast Zone de Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks. Assemble le propulseur, choisis l'un des quatre embouts de combat interchangeables pour l'adapter à ta stratégie, place Blast Zone au sommet et lance-le dans l'Arène de combat de la garde de glace! Dirige Blast Zone avec la commande de ton propulseur et pousse ton ennemi en dehors de l'arène pour devenir le champion du Propulseur Skyland!
€ 8,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Affrontement avec le Chef Char d'assaut - 95497

Le diabolique Glumshanks barre la route de Kaos aux commandes de son énorme Chef Char d'assaut! Wash Buckler doit essayer de l'immobiliser sans trop de dégât dans l'affrontement avec le Chef Char d'assaut par Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™. Wash Buckler doit utiliser tous ses pouvoirs et secrets de l'élément Eau pour venir à bout de Glumshanks et son char d'assaut. Esquive l'attaque du canon de Glumshanks et observe la déflagration pénétrer la paroi, utilise ensuite la capacité de Wash Buckler pour se combiner avec n'importe quel autre personnage Skylanders SWAP Force™ et détruit le Chef Char d'assaut de Glumshanks. Défait Glumshanks et envoie un message à Kaos – les Skylanders ne s'arrêteront pas tant que les forces de l'obscurité ne seront pas anéanties!
€ 14,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Ensemble de figurines de champion - 95481

Trois des puissants champions des Skylands s'associent pour écraser les plus puissants laquais de Kaos, avec l'ensemble de figurines de champion Skylanders SWAP Force™ de Mega Bloks. Bash, Terrafin avec un chapeau pirate et Freeze Blade forment un puissant trio contre les forces des ténèbres, chassant les ennemis des Skylands. Trois plaques à construire te permettent de créer ta propre scène ou de les ajouter à ton univers Skylanders SWAP Force™ de Mega Bloks pour explorer une toute nouvelle ère!
€ 12,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Ensemble Héros Chop Chop - 95495

Libère le maître du coupe-coupe lors de ton retour vers les forces des ténèbres avec cet Ensemble Héros Chop Chop Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks! Libère Chop Chop pour qu'il se fraie un chemin parmi les laquais de Kaos. Le Chop Chop à collectionner est fourni avec une plaque à construire, cactus du désert et outils de mineur pour ta collection Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™.
€ 5,50

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Ensemble Héros Cynder - 95428

L'ensemble Héros avec Cynder Métallisé par Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants permet aux inconditionnels de ressentir le son et lumière fantastique de Cynder alors qu'elle charge contre Crackler Arkeyan. La Cynder à collectionner est peinte en violet métallisé et le Crackler Arkeyan est fourni avec un socle, une table et un butin pomme rouge.
€ 5,50

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Portail de combat d'Eruptor - 95437

Préparez-vous à ouvrir la voie jusqu'à la victoire avec le portail de combat d'Eruptor de Skylanders GiantsMC par Mega Bloks. Placez ce personnage de Feu sur le Portail de combat avec des fonctionnalités d'allumage et visez le pare-chocs de combat pour cogner et récupérer les éléments du butin. Entraînez-vous à la bataille en mode cible ou rebond, ou combinez-le avec l'Arène de combat ultime pour vous confronter à vos amis !
€ 14,90

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Arène de combat Frost Guard - 95300

Attrape ton câble de déclenchement et prépare-toi au duel avec les personnages de la Skylanders SWAP Force™ avec le NOUVEAU jeu Battling Islands, et son arène de combat Frost Guard de Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks! Construit le propulseur avec l'élément de ton personnage Battle Islands, place Hoot Loop ou Grilla Drilla au dessus pour le faire entrer dans l'arène Frost Guard! Utilise ta commande Battle Island au sommet du câble de déclenchement et guide ton personnage pour frapper ton adversaire et le faire sortir de l'arène, ou amuse-toi encore plus avec les lanceurs à construire pour jeter les moutons au cœur de la bataille! Construis, propulse et lance-toi à ta façon pour devenir le champion de Battle Island!
€ 29,95
Recevez  € 1  bonus

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Portail de combat Gill Grunt - 95438

Préparez-vous à arroser votre ennemi et à faire le signe de la Victoire avec le portail de combat Gill Grunt de Skylanders GiantsMC par Mega Bloks. Placez ce personnage d'Eau sur le Portail de combat avec des fonctionnalités d'allumage et visez le pare-chocs de combat pour cogner et récupérer les éléments du butin. Entraînez-vous à la bataille en mode cible ou rebond, ou combinez-le avec l'Arène de combat ultime pour vous confronter à vos amis !
€ 14,90

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Propulseur Skyland Rattle Shake - 95312

Choisis ton personnage et prépare-toi à construire et te propulser jusqu'à la victoire avec le Propulseur Skyland Rattle Shake de Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks. Assemble le propulseur, choisis l'un des quatre embouts de combat interchangeables pour l'adapter à ta stratégie, place Rattle Shake au sommet et lance-le dans l'Arène de combat de la garde de glace! Dirige Rattle Shake avec la commande de ton propulseur et pousse ton ennemi en dehors de l'arène pour devenir le champion du Propulseur Skyland!
€ 8,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Bateau à propulsion de Sharpfin - 95301

Prends le large à bord du bateau à propulsion de Sharpfin de Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks. Place Blast Zone aux manettes du bateau à propulsion de Sharpfin avec ses moteurs qui tournent vraiment. Lorsque les Greebles se rapprochent de toi, allume le lanceur fonctionnel ou participe au combat sous le pont avec des trappes cachées et des salles secrètes!
€ 34,95
Recevez  € 1  bonus

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Ensemble Héros Eruptor argent - 95494

Enflamme-toi et montre aux forces de Kaos que tu es né pour brûler avec l'Ensemble Héros Eruptor argent de la Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks. Eruptor s'enflamme et brûle les méchants dans une nouvelle couleur argentée, il irradie son chemin avec de la lave argentée alors qu'il explose les forces des ténèbres dans un incendie étincelant. Le Eruptor à collectionner est fourni avec une plaque à construire des accessoires de construction d'oasis et deux pièces de butin pour ta collection Mega Bloks Skylanders SWAP Force™.
€ 5,50

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Tourelle de défense aérienne - 95408

Construisez une barrière contre les valets de Kaos grâce à la Tourelle de défense aérienne de Skylanders GiantsMD par Mega Bloks! Le canon constructible avec lanceur fonctionnel est commandé par la Skylander Chill de l'élément Eau pour détruire les cibles ennemies distantes. Lorsque le combat en vient aux mains, son harpon et son bouclier de glace viennent rapidement à bout des ennemis.
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Portail de combat Stump Smash - 95474

Défonce tout avec le Portail de combat Stump Smash de Skylanders Giants™ par Mega Bloks! Avec ses lumières activées lors de la destruction, le Portail de combat est prêt à tout défoncer dans l'arène de combat et à récolter un fabuleux butin. Entraînes-toi à la bataille en mode cible ou rebond, ou combine-le avec l'Arène de combat ultime pour te confronter à tes amis!
€ 7,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Ensemble Héros Terrafin - 95429

L'ensemble Héros avec Terrafin par Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants permet aux inconditionnels de s'amuser avec Terrafin alors qu'il donne des coups de poing acharnés à un Root Runner et un Chompy vert. Le Terrafin à collectionner est fourni avec son Poing américain et le Root Runner à collectionner est fourni avec son socle.
€ 5,50

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Lance-torpille - 95306

Une ruée vers l'or à Skylands se prépare, on va s’armer d’un lance-torpille de Mega Bloks pour aller saisir le butin. Trigger Happy, le flingueur fou d'or, convoite une pièce en or brillant. L'ennemi la garde bien, mais il ne résistera pas. Prends le lanceur de micro-fléchettes et entraine-toi sur la cible du mage Chompy pour faire sauter le Chompy bleu dans l'air. Rien ne se dressera entre toi et ton or!
€ 4,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Destruction du char d’assaut des Trolls - 95420

Flameslinger arme son arc d'une flèche enflammée et vise sa cible contre un puissant char de Troll avec la Destruction du char d’assaut des Trolls par Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants. Le char de Troll constructible est quasiment invulnérable, excepté au niveau de son grand réservoir d'énergie situé à l'arrière. Les compétences expertes d'archer de Flameslinger seront nécessaires pour atteindre la cible avec la flèche enflammée et détruire le réservoir avant qu'il déverse la puissance de ses canons sur Skyland.
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Propulseur Skyland Wash Buckler - 95309

Choisis ton personnage et prépare-toi à construire et te propulser jusqu'à la victoire avec le Propulseur Skyland Wash Buckler de Skylanders SWAP Force™ par Mega Bloks. Assemble le propulseur, choisis l'un des quatre embouts de combat interchangeables pour l'adapter à ta stratégie, place Wash Buckler au sommet et lance-le dans l'Arène de combat de la garde de glace! Dirige Wash Buckler avec la commande de ton propulseur et pousse ton ennemi en dehors de l'arène pour devenir le champion du Propulseur Skyland!
€ 8,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders - Assaut du zeppelin - 95415

Dirigez le canon vers sa cible et visez : Eye Brawl doit abattre un zeppelin de Drow qui attaque avec le Vaisseau d'assaut aérien par Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants. Le zeppelin de Drow constructible est une menace aérienne permanente pour les Skylanders. Eye-Brawl garde un œil dessus et doit utiliser son canon pour abattre le zeppelin afin de parlementer avec son pilote translucide Greasemonkey Troll à collectionner.
€ 17,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders Giants - Portail de combat Chop Chop - 95434

Tranchez vos ennemis sur le chemin de la victoire avec le Portail de combat Chop Chop Skylanders GiantsMD par Mega Bloks! Placez ce Skylander de l'élément Mort-vivant sur le portail de combat avec des fonctionnalités d'allumage et visez le pare-chocs de combat pour cogner et récupérer les éléments du butin. Entraînez-vous à la bataille en mode cible ou rebond, ou combinez avec l'Arène de combat ultime pour vous confronter à vos amis!
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Skylanders Giants - Portail de combat Drobot - 95439

Préparez-vous à broyer tout ce qui bouge et à tailler votre voie jusqu'au sommet avec le portail de combat Drobot de Skylanders Giants par Mega Bloks. Placez ce personnage Tech sur le Portail de combat avec des fonctionnalités d'allumage et visez le pare-chocs de combat pour cogner et récupérer les éléments du butin. Entraînez-vous à la bataille en mode cible ou rebond, ou combinez-le avec l'Arène de combat ultime pour vous confronter à vos amis !
€ 16,90