Products tagged with 'Robot'

View as
Sort by
Display per page

LEGO: Bionicle - Mask Maker vs. Skull Grinder - 70795

Protect the Mask of Creation in Mask Maker vs. Skull Grinder featuring battle arm functions, Mask Stealer Staff and rapid shooter.
€ 22,27
Get  € 1  Bonus

LEGO: Bionicle - Skull Basher - 70793

Unleash the awesome power of Skull Basher with battle bash function, 2 hook axes, Bull Skull Mask, mask pop-off trigger and posable joints.
€ 10,28

LEGO: Bionicle - Skull Scorpio - 70794

Grab LEGO® BIONICLE masks with the posable Skull Scorpio featuring stinger with 2 hook blades, gripping pincers and Bull Skull Mask.
€ 10,28

LEGO: Bionicle - Skull Slicer - 70792

Ambush LEGO® BIONICLE heroes with evil Skull Slicer featuring 4-arm battle function, 3 hook blades, mask grabber and mask pop-off trigger!
€ 10,28

LEGO: Bionicle - Skull Warrior - 70791

Beware of the posable Skull Warrior with battle bash function, Freeze Bow rapid shooter, hook blade, Skull mask and mask pop-off trigger.
€ 10,28

LEGO: Mindstorms® EV3 Dutch - 31313NL

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 has arrived! Combining the versatility of the LEGO building system with the most advanced technology LEGO ever developed, unleash the creative powers of the new LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 set to create and command robots that walk, talk, think and do anything you can imagine.
€ 305,77
Get  € 15  Bonus

LEGO: Mindstorms® EV3 French - 31313FR

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 has arrived! Combining the versatility of the LEGO building system with the most advanced technology LEGO ever developed, unleash the creative powers of the new LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 set to create and command robots that walk, talk, think and do anything you can imagine.
€ 305,77
Get  € 15  Bonus

LEGO: The LEGO Movie - Emmet’s Construct-o-Mech - 70814

Build Emmet’s Construct-o-Mech from the LEGO® Movie™ with twin wrecking balls, rotating roller, excavator bucket, opening cockpit and more.
€ 66,03
Get  € 3  Bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Micro-Fleet Mantis Invasion - 97270

Build the universe with the Micro-Fleet Mantis Invasion, a new way to build and collect Mega Bloks Halo. The HRUNTING/YGGDRASIL Mark IX Armor Defense System is an armored defense exoskeleton commonly known as the Mantis. The highly maneuverable Mantis is capable of powerful frontal attacks with a heavy four-barrel machine gun on one arm and a multi-chamber high-explosives munitions launcher on the other.
€ 12,38

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Bash vs. Nitro Showdown - 94215

Prepare for an epic brawl with the Bash vs. Nitro Showdown by Mega Bloks Kapow! Bash and Nitro are two of the most powerful bots to enter the arena, with both sides battling for victory in the Kapow! Blok Bots Fighting League!
€ 18,17

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - NOX - 94201

Punch your way to victory with Nox, a revolutionary new robot from the Kapow! Blok Bots Fighting League by Mega Bloks! With his razor sharp, steely signature move - the Harsh Hook – Nox is built for glory! His custom neon yellow blocks and edgy mask make him a ruthless rival!
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Pyro - 94203

Punch your way to victory with Pyro, a revolutionary new robot from the KAPOW! Blok Bots Fighting League by Mega Bloks! With his scorching, signature move - the Blazed Bolo – Pyro delivers a wallop of flash and fiery! Don’t let his bright orange blocks and blazing mohawk fool you – this bot’s a ball of fighting fury!
€ 8,25

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Titan - 94202

Punch your way to victory with Titan, a revolutionary new robot from the Kapow! Blok Bots Fighting League by Mega Bloks! With his calculating clobber and stealth strength, Titan uses his signature move, the Heinous Hammerfist, to combat his enemy. His sleek blue blocks and severe spikes make him a chilling challenger!
€ 8,25

Sluban: Red Spider - M38-B0257

€ 11.57 excl tax € 10,73

Sluban: Transformer - Bumblebee - M38-B0256

€ 12.39 excl tax € 10,73

Produits taggés avec 'Robot'

Mode d'affichage
Trier par
Afficher par page

LEGO: Bionicle - Le Créateur de masque contre le Crâne broyeur - 70795

Protège le Masque de la création dans le Créateur de masque contre le Crâne broyeur comprenant des fonctions de bras de combat, un sceptre de voleur de masque et un fusil rapide.
€ 26,95
Recevez  € 1  bonus

LEGO: Bionicle - Le Crâne découpeur - 70793

Libère la puissance redoutable du Crâne, découpeur de masques, avec la fonction de combat, 2 haches à crochet, un masque de crâne de taureau, un déclencheur de masque et des articulations mobiles.
€ 12,45

LEGO: Bionicle - Le Crâne scorpion - 70794

Saisis les masques LEGO® BIONICLE avec le Crâne scorpion mobile comprenant un dard avec 2 lames crochets, des pinces agrippantes et un masque de crâne de taureau.
€ 12,45

LEGO: Bionicle - Le Crâne trancheur - 70792

Tends une embuscade aux héros LEGO® BIONICLE avec le Crâne trancheur comprenant une fonction de bras de combat, 3 lames crochet, une pince à masque et un déclencheur pour le masque !
€ 12,45

LEGO: Bionicle - Le Crâne guerrier - 70791

Attention au Crâne guerrier, mobile avec une fonction de combat, un arc de glace rapide, une lame crochet, un masque de crâne et un déclencheur de masque.
€ 12,45

LEGO: Mindstorms® EV3 Néerlandais - 31313NL

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 est arrivé ! Combinant le système de construction LEGO avec la technologie très avancée, libérez les pouvoirs créatifs du nouvel ensemble LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 pour créer et commander des robots qui marchent, parlent, pensent et font tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer !
€ 369,99
Recevez  € 18  bonus

LEGO: Mindstorms® EV3 Français - 31313FR

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 est arrivé ! Combinant le système de construction LEGO avec la technologie très avancée, libérez les pouvoirs créatifs du nouvel ensemble LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 pour créer et commander des robots qui marchent, parlent, pensent et font tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer !
€ 369,99
Recevez  € 18  bonus

LEGO: Le Film LEGO - Le Construct-o-Mech d'Emmet - 70814

Construis le Construct-o-Mech d'Emmet du film La grande aventure LEGO® avec deux boules de destruction, un rouleau, une excavatrice, un cockpit qui s'ouvre et plus encore.
€ 79,90
Recevez  € 3  bonus

Mega Bloks: Halo - Invasion des Mantis de la flotte miniature - 97270

Construis l'univers avec l'Invasion des Mantis de la flotte miniature, une toute nouvelle façon de construire et collectionner par Halo Mega Bloks. Le HRUNTING/YGGDRASIL Mark IX Armor Defense System est un exosquelette de défense blindé communément appelé le Mantis. Le très agile Mantis est capable d'attaques frontales puissantes avec une mitrailleuse lourde à quatre canons sur un bras et un lance-explosifs à multichambre sur l'autre.
€ 14,99

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Combat décisif entre Bash et Nitro - 94215

Préparez-vous à une bagarre épique avec le combat décisif entre Bash et Nitro de Mega Bloks Kapow! Bash et Nitro sont deux des robots les plus puissants à entrer dans l'arène, les deux parties se battant pour la victoire dans le Kapow! Ligue de combat de robots Blok Bots!
€ 21,99
Recevez  € 1  bonus

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - NOX - 94201

Frayez-vous un chemin vers la victoire avec Nox, un nouveau robot révolutionnaire directement du Kapow! La Ligue de combat de robots Blok Bots de Mega Bloks! Avec son mouvement à toute épreuve et précis, le Harsh Hook – Nox est conçu pour la gloire! Ses blocs jaunes fluorescents personnalisés et son masque remarquable en font un rival impitoyable!
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Pyro - 94203

Frayez-vous un chemin vers la victoire avec Pyro, un nouveau robot révolutionnaire directement du KAPOW! La Ligue de combat de robots Blok Bots de Mega Bloks! Avec son mouvement exclusif brûlant, le Bolo flamboyant, Pyro envoie des coups rapides et brûlants! Ne laissez pas ses blocs orange vif et sa crête ardente vous tromper, ce robot est plein de rage au combat!
€ 9,99

Mega Bloks: Kapow! - Titan - 94202

Frayez-vous un chemin vers la victoire avec Titan, un nouveau robot révolutionnaire directement du Kapow! La Ligue de combat de robots Blok Bots de Mega Bloks! Avec ses coups de matraque et sa force furtive, Titan utilise son mouvement exclusif, l'abominable coup de poing, pour lutter contre son ennemi. Ses blocs bleus lisses et ses piques pointues en font un adversaire effroyable!
€ 9,99

PLAYMOBIL: Super 4 - Robot Cleano - 6693

Barbe de requin peut s'installer dans le cockpit du robot.
€ 13,95